cgore.comcgore@cgore.commicroblogblogphotosChristianitycryptographyjournalingoutdoorsmy master's thesisprogramming
Thinking Bicycle
Github @cgoreFacebook @cgoreInstagram @christopher.mark.gore

This website is copyright © 1995-2016 Christopher Mark Gore, all rights reserved. The content may not be copied or republished via any means, traditional or electronic, without express written permission of the author.

Chris Gore: Blog: 2013

November 2013

Thursday, November 7
I gave a presentation today at Lambda Lounge explaining how to get going with OpenGL in Common Lisp. You can download the code from GitHub or just look at the slides.

October 2013

Friday, October 11
Ruby Custom def's with Block Arguments
Thursday, October 10
Writing Your Own Custom def in Ruby for a Single Class
Wednesday, October 9
Writing Your Own def in Ruby

July 2013

Friday, July 5
Checking For Errors

June 2013

Wednesday, June 26
Firefox in Debian
Thursday, June 20
Bitcoin Exchanges
Monday, June 10
MathJax
Thursday, June 6
European Nations - An End and A Beginning
Monday, June 3
Bitcoins and Valve

May 2013

Friday, May 10
Bloomberg Terminals and Why Open Source is A Better Choice
Thursday, May 9
Unemployment Rates for States and Their Governor's Political Party

April 2013

Wednesday, April 24
Ghostery.
Tuesday, April 23
I've switched to Emacs.